Email Us

We would love to hear from you! We have a variety of emails that are directed to the staff that will be best able to serve you. We do our best to reply to all email inquiries promptly. If you don’t hear from us, it is possible that your inquiry was inadvertently filtered to junk mail, so please feel free to follow up with a phone call. Here is a list of emails as your guide:

Scheduling: scheduling@presidiosport.com
For inquiries about scheduling appointments; please note, for the best customer service we recommend you call the office to schedule appointments so we may offer you the most up-to-date schedule

San Francisco Clinic: info@presidiosport.com
For general inquiries about the San Francisco clinic, our services, or if you aren’t sure who to contact

Mill Valley Clinic: info_mv@presidiosport.com
For general inquiries about the Mill Valley clinic, scheduling, or to reach a staff member on the Mill Valley team

Ask a Specialist: specialist@presidiosport.com
For injury related inquiries; for more details on the free ‘ask a specialist’ service, refer to our Ask a Specialist page

Employment: jobs@presidiosport.com
For inquiries about the company culture, employment opportunities or other human resource questions

Massage: massage@presidiosport.com
For inquiries about our massage services, therapists or employment as a massage therapist

Fitness: fitness@presidiosport.com
For inquiries about our fitness services, trainers or employment as a fitness team member

Billing: billing@presidiosport.com
For inquiries about your bill or help understanding your insurance benefits

Feedback: feedback@presidiosport.com
To let us know how we can provide the best customer experience for you

Lectures: lectures@presidiosport.com
If you’re interested in hearing about upcoming lectures, inquiring about providing a lecture, or have ideas of a lecture topic you’d like to hear

Comments are closed.